First of all, thank you for choosing Fast International. When you complete the user registration process on the official website of http://www.haosu.hk/, or obtain and order related products and services from this website, you are deemed to have fully agreed to the terms of service. These Terms of Service are like the written terms of the customer's signature and signature, and have the same legal effect on both the user and the company. Be sure to provide real-name physical network certification before using the products provided by our company. Compliance with laws and regulations to build a harmonious Internet.

 

Content that must be banned

 

1. Pornography: including but not limited to pornographic pictures, movies, videos, articles, and movie stations with ethical zones, novel stations with provocative nature, etc., regardless of whether the law of the country where the server is located allows us to resolutely Not for such users. Anyone who finds the above application will immediately terminate the service and will not refund the fee, and the relevant information will be sent to the public security department for processing.

 

2, vpn class: Our server does not support any vpn class use, we are determined not to serve such users. Anyone who finds that the user has set up the above application privately will immediately terminate the service and will not refund the fee, and the relevant materials will be sent to the public security department for processing.

 

3, fraud categories: including but not limited to game hacking, fishing station, charge bank card credit card, permit, counterfeit website and other content. For such content, once it is found to be immediately shut down, if the circumstances are serious, the service will be terminated and the right to submit to the public security department will be retained.

 

4. Gambling: including but not limited to betting on horses, gambling, 6he, and any lottery content that the state does not approve. Anyone who finds this content will immediately terminate the service and will not refund the fee, and the relevant information will be sent to the public security department for processing.

 

5. Reactionary categories: including but not limited to illegal gatherings, religious institutions that are not permitted by relevant national laws and regulations, and reactionary remarks, etc. We do not provide any services or provide any explanation for such content. Keep evidence.

 

6, Spam class: Spam is banned in many countries in the world, our server also prohibits all informal mail mass-sending business, once it is found, it will be shut down immediately.

 

7, other. However, all national laws and regulations and any illegal content stipulated by local governments, our company will not support, do not provide services, operating illegal users must bear all direct or indirect responsibility.

 

Applications that are not suitable for placement

 

1. Domain name: The domain name products registered in our company are strictly forbidden for any illegal use. Anyone who violates the law will stop the analysis and technical support of the domain name.

 

2, virtual host: all of our virtual hosts are not resistant to DDOS services, so it is not suitable for private applications, plug-ins, novels and other vulnerable applications.

 

3, VPS / cloud server: All of our VPS and cloud server products do not promise protection services, it is not suitable to place any vulnerable applications.

 

4. Independent server: Please be sure to abide by the laws and regulations of the locality of the server, and do not use the server to engage in any behavior that is not allowed by law.

 

Product expiration renewal fee

 

1. Domain name: COM domain name will stop parsing after expiration, renew the original price within 30 days after expiration, enter the high price redemption period within 30-60 days after expiration, and completely delete it within 75 days after expiration; the time for NET domain name to be completely deleted is 65 days; the CN domain name is completely deleted 30 days after it expires.

 

2, virtual host: stop service when it expires, can still renew within 30 days after expiration, completely delete data 30 days after expiration.

 

3. VPS/Cloud Server: It is necessary to confirm whether to renew the fee 1-2 days before the expiration. If it is not confirmed in time, the service will be suspended 1-2 days in advance, and the data cannot be retained after the expiration.

 

4. Independent server: 1-2 days before expiration, it is necessary to confirm whether to renew the fee. If it is not confirmed in time, the service will be suspended 1-2 days in advance, and the data cannot be retained after the expiration.

 

Data security and backup

 

1. Since the computer hard disk and storage device are mechanical objects, even in the environment of hardware RAID10, there is no guarantee that 100% will not cause any failure, so the user is responsible for its own data security. We strongly recommend that users perform backup work regularly. And provide corresponding assistance and solutions; in fact, offsite backup data is the most secure solution.

 

2, due to hardware failure or data loss caused by abuse, Goodspeed International does not assume its liability, but we will fully assist customers to recover data and solve problems; if it is due to the loss of customer data caused by our personnel mistakes, we will be active The land negotiates with the user and tries to solve the problem, recover the data, etc., and bears the relevant liability for the loss of the customer (the maximum compensation standard does not exceed the monthly payment of the server).

 

Product refund instructions

 

1. At present, there is no refund service for the relevant international products and services. Please read the details before ordering, and the corresponding questions and issues that are not mentioned at the time of ordering will be regarded as the customer has fully understood and knows the corresponding products. And service details.

 

2. The user shall not request the refund of the money already paid if the user requests to terminate and cancel the business in the middle.

 

3, please respect others, if you 谩骂 our customer service staff, refused to cooperate with our customer service staff to solve the problem, may not ask for the refund of the money already paid. Thanks for understanding!

 

Haospeed International Co., Ltd.

October 2014



Monday, November 11, 2019

« Back

首先,感謝您選擇好速科技國際。當您在好速科技官方網站(http://www.haosu.hk/)完成用戶註冊過程,或從本網站上獲取並訂購相關產品及服務,則視為您已完全同意本服務條款。本服務條款如同客戶親自簽字、簽章的書麵條款,對用戶和好速科技國際雙方同樣擁有其法律效力。使用我司提供的產品前務必提供實名實網認證。遵紀守法共建和諧互聯網。

 

必須禁止的內容

 

1、色情類:包括但不限於涉及色情的圖片、電影、視頻、文章類內容,以及帶有倫理區的電影站、帶有挑逗性質的小說站等,無論服務器所在國法律是否允許,我們堅決不為此類用戶服務。凡發現有以上應用者,立即終止服務、不予退費,相關資料也將隨之送交公安部門進行處理。

 

2、vpn類:我司服務器不支持任何vpn類用途,我們堅決不為此類用戶服務。凡發現有用戶私自架設以上應用者,一經發現立即終止服務、不予退費,相關資料也將隨之送交公安部門進行處理。

 

3、詐騙類:包括但不限於遊戲盜號、釣魚站、代辦銀行卡信用卡、辦證、仿冒網站等內容。對於此類內容,一經發現立即關停,如情節嚴重者亦將終止服務並保留向公安部門遞交的權利。

 

4、賭博類:包括但不限於賭馬、賭球、6he彩、以及國家沒有批准經營的任何彩票類內容。凡發現有此內容者,立即終止服務、不予退費,相關資料也將隨之送交公安部門進行處理。

 

5、反動類:包括但不限於非法集會、未經國家相關法律法規允許的宗教機構、以及反動言論等,對於此類內容我們不提供任何服務、也無法提供任何解釋,凡發現立即終止服務並保留證據。

 

6、Spam類:Spam在世界上多個國家都是禁止的,我們的服務器同樣禁止一切非正規的郵件群發業務,一旦被發現立即關停。

 

7、其他。但凡國家法律法規以及地方政府規定的任何非法內容,我司均不予支持、不予服務,運營非法應用者必須承擔所有直接或間接責任。

 

各類產品不適宜放置的應用

 

1、域名:在我司註冊的域名產品嚴禁用作任何非法用途,凡違反法律者我司將停止對該域名的解析和技術支持。

 

2、虛擬主機:我司所有虛擬主機均無抗DDOS服務,因此不適宜放置私服、外掛、小說等容易遭受攻擊的應用。

 

3、VPS/雲服務器:我司所有VPS及雲服務器類產品均不承諾防護服務,不適宜放置任何易遭受攻擊的應用。

 

4、獨立服務器:請務必遵守服務器所在地的法律法規,不得用服務器從事一切法律所不允許的行為。

 

產品到期續費規定

 

1、域名:COM域名到期即停止解析、到期後30天內仍可原價續費、到期後30-60天內進入高價贖回期、到期後75天徹底刪除;NET域名徹底刪除的時間是65天;CN域名到期後30天即徹底刪除。

 

2、虛擬主機:到期即停止服務,到期後30天內仍可續費,到期後30天徹底刪除數據。

 

3、VPS/雲服務器:到期前1-2天需確認是否續費,未及時確認則提前1-2天暫停服務,到期後無法保留數據。

 

4、獨立服務器:到期前1-2天需確認是否續費,未及時確認則提前1-2天暫停服務,到期後無法保留數據。

 

數據的安全與備份

 

1、由於計算機硬盤及存儲設備屬於機械物件,即使在硬件RAID10的環境下,也無法保證100%不出現任何故障,故用戶有義務負責其自身的數據安全,我們強烈建議用戶定期地進行備份工作並提供相應的協助與解決方案;事實上,異地備份數據為最穩妥的解決方案。

 

2、由於硬件故障或濫用導致的數據丟失,好速科技國際不承擔其賠償責任,但我們將全力協助客戶恢復數據及解決問題;如果是由於我方人員操作失誤造成的客戶數據丟失,我們將積極地與用戶協商與盡力解決、恢復數據等,並對客戶的損失承擔相關的賠償責任(賠償標準最高不超過服務器月付的價格)。

 

產品退費說明

 

1、目前好速科技國際相關產品和服務均不提供退款服務,請在訂購之前詳細了解之後再進行訂購,在訂購時未提出的相應問題與事項,將視為客戶已經完全了解、知悉相應產品和服務詳情。

 

2、用戶使用中途所提出的終止與取消業務請求,不得要求退還已交納的款項。

 

3、請尊重他人,如果謾罵我司客服人員,拒不配合我司客服人員解決問題,不得要求退還已交納的款項。感謝理解!

 

好速科技國際有限公司

2014年10月



Monday, November 11, 2019

« 返回